“She’s crafty”

I had the full on munchies last night. Cheese slices, vita muffin tops dipped in whip free,Chicka Boom Skinny Pop Popcorn,(huge favorite), and crackers. Needless to say, I did use some of my cheat points. That’s what those are there for, thank God. I would have failed this weight watchers stuff along time ago otherwise.
I think I got so snackie, well I know I got so snackie, from my afternoon cocktail(s). Skinny Girl Cosmo. Low cal! Delish! However, drinking always gives me this huge appetite. It never fails.
Oh and, Happy Cinco de Mayo! Maybe another cocktail or 2 is in my future this evening. I’ll try and eat super light and healthy just in case. This is the reality of it, don’t judge:p
Since you’re already not judging, I’ll go ahead and admit that my 3 mile walk had me so sore last night. I used to run 4.5 miles? W t f ?
The CPAP machine and I are slowly getting along a little better. It still wakes me up sometimes at night, but it seems to be a tiny bit less. Which is exciting to me, but I don’t want to get ahead of myself here, it’s still taking some adjusting.
My main goal for this blog today is to announce my plan to reintroduce myself with the things that make me happy but I forgot about and/or no longer do.
Today, I shall be crafty. After cleaning and working out, I shall reward myself with going to the craft store and completing, or at least starting, a project I’ve been wanting to do.
!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

